Casper Shooters Club Officers

President                              Treasurer

Kyle Kuxhausen                      Li-Ta Lai


Vice President                      Executive Officer

Brian Shain                              Tyrell Marlow     



Ken Hilton                         


Range Manager

Rob Snider

Range Officers

​Dave Dale​​

Gary Pisani

Scott Sanders

Rodney Wise


Stuckenhoff Shooters Complex

Stuckenhoff Shooting Complex is a shooting range that is operated by the Casper Shooters Club. The facilities include an indoor archery and air rifle range, 100 and 300 yard rifle/pistol ranges, shotgun range, 22LR Precision Range, Long Range up to 780yds.